Calendar

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Non pupil day Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term week beginning Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term week beginning Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Non pupil day Monday 7th June 2021 

Tuesday 8th June 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021

Autumn term 2021

Non pupil days Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Non pupil day – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term week beginning Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 1st December 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays : Saturday 18 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Non pupil day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term week beginning Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holidays: Saturday 9 April 2022 – Sunday 24 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term week beginning Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Non pupil day Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

Non-pupil days or ‘PD’ days

All schools set five teacher training days called Professional Development (PD) days. Two of these PD days are recommended by Suffolk County Council at the start of the Autumn (September, one day) and Spring (January, one day) terms. The remaining three PD days are set by the schools in agreement with other schools in their pyramid.

 

Share This