Calendar

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Non pupil day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term week beginning Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holidays: Saturday 9 April 2022 – Sunday 24 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term week beginning Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Non pupil day Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 6 June 2022 – Wednesday 20 July 2022

Autumn term 2022

Non pupil days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5 September – Thursday 20 October 2022

Non pupil day – Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term week beginning Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Monday 31 October  2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas Holidays : Saturday 17 December 2021 – Monday 2 January 2022

Spring Term 2023

Non pupil day Tuesday 3 January 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023

Half Term week beginning Monday 13  February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Holidays: Saturday 1 April 2023 – Sunday 16 April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

Half Term week beginning Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Non pupil day Monday 5 June 2023

Tuesday 6 June 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

Non-pupil days or ‘PD’ days

All schools set five teacher training days called Professional Development (PD) days. Two of these PD days are recommended by Suffolk County Council at the start of the Autumn (September, one day) and Spring (January, one day) terms. The remaining three PD days are set by the schools in agreement with other schools in their pyramid.

 

Share This